Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Republic of Croatia, the Republic of Macedonia, the Republic of Slovenia, and the Republic of Serbia — as the sole Successor States to the former Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia (hereinafter "the SFRY") — and the co-owners of diplomatic and consular property of the SFRY, as the previous title owner, hereby issue an invitation to tender for the provision of the service of brokering the sale of the following immovable Properly(1):